New! My Weekly Musings

paulettereesdenis
4 min readJun 15, 2022

Hello Wednesday, and you, my friend!

I’m excited to bring you more new bits of inspiration, weekly, to you, for you, from you, and me!

Words, poems, stories, quotes.

You know me, I love words, I’m always curious. I love journaling, I love writing and poetry, and people’s stories. That’s one reason why I’ve continued to do my bi-weekly video podcast, Heart and Hustle: Visionary, Healers, Movers, and Shakers ( go here…), to share with you the magic makers, the dreamers, the creators, etc, that help make life exciting and better…

Now I want to bring more of the written word to you ( another reason why I teach a weekly journaling class online, to get out of the head and the body, and onto the page…(join here), for beauty, exploration, all the feels, the senses, the visions.

Today, to kick us off, is a submission from one of my journaling students, Lauren… who shares her love of words…

From the Flower to the Seed…

by: Lauren Sara

When I gaze into your eyes from years ahead no words are needed

Our hearts intertwine

You are a gentle spring petal with a blazing hot cauldron inside of you

--

--

paulettereesdenis

Lifestyle Coach for Creatives, author, poet, teacher, speaker, passion instigator, movement motivator, guitar strummer, Global Caravan dancer & director